Elementor #9002

GUEST ROOMS
LE DOMAINE DU PONT CANON
BETWEEN LAND & SEA COTES D’ARMOR BRETAGNE

chambres hôtes paimpol 5 Guest rooms classified 3 ears Gîtes de France

Guest rooms – Paimpol – They loved our guest house

You want to know more, here are the comments of our customers who have come for a stay in one of our guest rooms – Paimpol located in Côtes d’Armor Bretagne

2022

Julyist :

Raphaëlle :« Large room, very clean, great welcome, very good breakfast, excellent bedding …. all 5 minutes from Paimpol. I recommend without hesitation.« 9/10 ~ July 2022

Emmanuelle :« The welcome of the hosts, their advice, and their availability. The place is ideally located to discover the region: Paimpol, Bréhat island, the 7 islands, Pontrieux, the castle of the rock Jagu…« 9/10 ~ July 2022

Pascal :« The owners are very friendly, attentive, extremely kind. A hearty breakfast, homemade products, jams, far breton, yoghurt… We liked everything« 10/10 ~ July 2022

Limor Agam : « Sonia and Nabil are excellent hosts. They offered us a lot of useful information. Breakfast was great 🙂 Parking available just across the street. Quiet and peaceful. Very clean and comfortable. Close enough to sites in the area. Very close to Paimpol. The refrigerator room door was closed at some point in the evening and we couldn’t put anything in there that we had forgotten in our bags. So remember to pack your things in advance. Also be aware that the check-in time slot is limited.« 4 /5 ~ July 2022

Christopher (GB) :« Beautiful rural surroundings in Plourivo. Very friendly upmarket b&b« 10/10 ~ July 2022

Patrick en couple : « Well located and quiet cottage. The garden is very pleasant. The owners have a sense of service and are very attentive. Comfortable and clean room. I absolutely recommend. «  5  /5 ~ July 2022

Alexandre en famille : « Excellent stay. Owners very pleasant and attentive. To recommend « /5 ~ July 2022

Chris : « Our stay as a couple with Sonia and Nabil was a real pleasure. They are 2 people of exceptional sympathy and always caring. We felt at home with a room and bedding at the top. As for breakfast, the “homemade” is omnipresent on the table (jams, yogurt, far Breton, …). Highly recommended and recommended address. « /5 ~ July 2022

Jean-Marie : « A true haven of peace and relaxation. everything was perfect, charming hosts, pretty well decorated room, xxl bed, spotlessly clean. When in the garden, little romantic corners, a surprise behind each flower bed. No hesitation to have a great stay … go for it « 5 /5 ~ July 2022

Ludovic : « a perfect stay with Sonia and Nabil, welcoming owners, available and very good advice for tourist places the Domaine du Pont Canon is ideally located for visiting the region the rooms are large, clean and very good bedding Breakfast hearty, Sonia’s yogurts hummm and Nabil’s far Breton to taste absolutely we will talk about you around us see you soon for a next stay Joëlle and Ludovic « 5 /5 ~ July 2022

Previously in 2022

Pascal : « Great services for a very fair price. A warm welcome. Big room. Quiet residence. Car park. 🙁 nothing.« 8/10 ~ June 2022

Lolo : «Cottage to recommend. Have a good stay. Pleasant reception. Very clean and spacious rooms. I would recommend this rental to a friend.« 4 /5 ~ June 2022

Yoli : «Stay at the top. “Perfect” Short but excellent stay. The reception is at the top as is the room, very clean, quiet. The decoration is refined. Very friendly atmosphere. The breakfast included in the price of the room is excellent. You can book with your eyes closed!« /5 ~ June 2022

Antoine : « no complaints, bed review 10/10 « 10/10 ~ June 2022

Greg : « Well maintained accommodation. Nice place, clean and comfortable. Car park. bed review 10/10 « 8/10 ~ June 2022

Ingrid : « A stay at the TOP!!! Hosts available and benevolent !!! Don’t hesitate, you will have a great time there, warmth, softness and attention are there!!! « /5 ~ May 2022

Gilou St Malo : « It’s very good the rooms clean very good reception quality price very good « /5 ~ May 2022

Sylvie : Nice place ! 🙂 The welcome was very pleasant and the friendliness at the rendezvous. A large and pretty room with good bedding. Hearty and friendly breakfast. I recommend. 🙁 Nothing « 10/10 ~ May 2022

Martine : « we had a great stay and will return. The owners are very friendly and welcoming. the rooms are very clean and pleasantly decorated the breakfast is delicious, the jams and bread are excellent the garden is wonderful « 9/10 ~ May 2022

Michel : « 🙂 All 🙁 Nothing « 9/10 ~ May 2022

Gilles : « Guest rooms very pleasant. Very warm welcome, a superb garden in which it is good to stroll. Paimpol and Bréhat nearby. Nice room with nice kettle « 9/10 ~ May 2022

Fabienne : « Very well. Quiet and well located cottage. Very large room, very comfortable and very clean. Charming setting « 9/10 ~ May 2022

Isabelle : « All ☺️ « 10/10 ~ May 2022

Jeanne : « We had a really nice family stay with very caring hosts, a very comfortable and quiet room and a very beautiful garden! The place is also ideally located for a whole host of very nice walks and cultural visits. To do again! Thank you Sonia and Nabil 🙂 « /5 ~ avril 2022

Martial : « Beautiful outdoor and indoor space. Very clean and comfortable. I recommend « 9/10 ~ April 2022

Joost : « People are very welcoming. Very nice garden, nice rooms, good breakfast and people are very friendly and helpful « 9/10 ~ April 2022

Vera : « Recommended! Owners very helpful and loving to manage their domain. Spacious room. Parking just on the other side of the house. Breakfast with homemade yogurt and Breton flan « 8/10 ~ April 2022

Bernard : « Spacious room tastefully decorated, magnificent garden in which to relax, the owners are welcoming and very caring «  5  /5 ~April 2022

Mt entre amis : « Fabulous. We stayed there for two nights, we were greeted by very friendly owners, showing us places to visit. The rooms were very clean and tastefully decorated. And the breakfasts were delicious, lots of choice and THE owner’s cake, we left nothing for them. This is an address to remember! « /5 ~ April 2022

Yves : « Lovely quiet B&B. Everything was perfect, the welcome, the room, the quality of the bedding, the breakfast. I recommend this guesthouse. « 5  /5 ~ March 2022

Guillaume : « A little corner of calm near Paimpol and these wonderful coasts!! We were very well received and we enjoyed this relaxing stay. Do not hesitate !! « /5 ~ March 2022

Even more opinions on our Guest rooms – Paimpol located in Côtes d’Armor Bretagne

2021

November: 

Maryna & Hervé : « We had a pleasant stay with you; Thank you again for this Breton specialty (I forgot the name). It was delicious. « November 2021

Philippe : « very pleasant. Warm welcome, location outside the city, quiet. Very comfortable family room, a curtain separates the adult area from the children’s area. Games and comics are available in the room « 8/10 ~ April 2022

Djmix : « Very good reception, I recommend « /5 ~ November 2021

October:

Philippe : « Sonia and her husband are very welcoming and very pleasant, the rooms are perfect and very very clean. The accommodation is very well located and the garden is beautiful if you want to visit these hosts will be happy to give you some advice and good advice. addresses to restore you I highly recommend !!! « /5 ~ October 2021

September:

Michaela : « Perfect. Everything was great for 1 night on our bike trip. Particularly nice owner with taxi service to the restaurant! Thanks again. Good breakfast « 10/10 ~ September 2021

Alexandra : « Very nice place renovated with taste. Everything: spacious room, very well equipped, tastefully decorated, well insulated from the outside, excellent breakfast with homemade products, discreet hosts and good advice. « 9/10 ~ September 2021

Anne : « The kindness of the hosts The location The pretty house. Calm… « 10/10 ~ September 2021

Laura : « Nice room, quiet, close to Paimpol.
Very good breakfast with a different Breton specialty every day. The owners are very nice. « 9,5/10 ~ September 2021

Evelyne & Jean-Michel : « Sonia and Nabil are very friendly and very welcoming, very caring! Pretty comfortable room with terrace, excellent homemade breakfasts: yoghurts, brioche, far Breton, jams… The place is quiet and relaxing, very well located close to Paimpol and also for visiting the Côte de Granit Rose and the Coast of Goëlo. In addition, in the village you have a bakery and a small grocery store that makes good meals and salads to take away very practical. We stayed for more than a week and Sonia and Nabil even offered to heat our dishes! Thanks again ! « 9,7/10 ~ September 2021

Augustians:

Patrice : « What a nice surprise 😮 a little cocoon where it’s good to come and rest. The owners are extremely nice and helpful. The breakfast is very generous and is taken in a warm atmosphere. The bedding is very good and we sleep in peace. At the back, a magnificent garden also allows you to rest. In short, we had a great time. Thanks to them for this welcome « 10/10 ~ August 2021

Guillaume : « A green stopover, in a warm and welcoming gîte. A very good address, a few kilometers from Paimpol and the island of Bréhat. Sonia and Nabil welcomed us into their beautiful house, with a large garden to discover. The room we got is a very good size, the beds are very comfortable and the environment is really quiet. Our hosts gave us lots of advice and practical information for our stay and not insignificant point: the breakfast is delicious! Nothing to say about our stay at this establishment! « 10/10 ~ August 2021

Andrée : « The calm of the place, the kindness of the owners. The delicious homemade breakfasts. « 9/10 ~ August 2021

Eric : « Friendly welcome, give good advice for places to see and restaurants. Nice well equipped room. « 8/10 ~ August 2021

Isabelle : « Côtes d’Armor holidays summer 2021. The location The building The kindness of our hosts « 9/10 ~ août 2021
 
Granité fruité : « Excellent stay in this cottage where everything came together. Conviviality, sympathy, generosity and availability. I highly recommend. « 5  /5 ~ août 2021
 

Frederique : « We had a very good stay of 4 nights (including one not planned and for which the hosts helped us out!). The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The hosts are very welcoming and give good advice on sightseeing and dining in the area. Breakfast is excellent. In addition, the location is ideal for visiting the region. We highly recommend! « 5  /5 ~ August 2021

Claudie : « Very pleasant, welcoming hosts, always ready to help. The rooms are very clean, well decorated. Would highly recommend. « 5  /5 ~ August 2021

Christophe : Friendly hosts, a good homemade breakfast, a beautiful garden and a very pleasant room are the ingredients for a successful stay. The little extra, a quiet site a stone’s throw from Paimpol. « 9,5/10 ~ August 2021

Zoe : « We stayed for 3 nights and had a very pleasant stay. The hosts are very warm and gave us great advice on where to go. The room (Cocoon) was very cute and comfortable. We highly recommend this guesthouse! « 5  /5 ~ August 2021

Julyists:

Lydie : « Very friendly and welcoming hosts, knowledgeable about the beautiful places to discover. Very quiet place in the countryside, very close to paimpol. Very nice room tastefully decorated and very good bedding. A magnificent garden as well. Thank you very much for your hospitality ! « 5  /5 ~ July 2021

Jean-Marc : « Very pleasant welcome too beautiful the botanical garden to choose from « 5  /5 ~ July 2021

SabetChris : « Very warm welcome, very large and very pleasant cherry and legend rooms. Excellent bedding. Great outdoor setting with a beautiful garden even if we didn’t have time to use it. Excellent location for visiting Brehat Island. « 4  /5 ~ July 2021

Isabelle : « The location La Bâtisse The kindness of our hosts « 9/10 ~ July 2021 

Francois: « Magnificent garden and hosts very attentive to their customers « 9/10 ~ July 2021

Julie : « Lovely stay. Very pretty guest house in a bucolic setting. The owners are lovely. The room was spacious and comfortable with a little extra for the proximity of Biloute and Opaline, the donkeys of the house. « 9/10 ~ July 2021

Previously in our Guest rooms – Paimpol:

Spring 2021:
June 2021 in our Guest rooms – Paimpol:

MF: « Very pleasant break near Paimpol. Sonia and Nabil are gracious hosts; we had breakfast at the same table as last year. Their rooms are decorated with taste and personality and the bedding is really excellent I regret not having been able to enjoy the garden longer – it is worth the detour – but I will remember for a long time this quarter of an hour alone in the garden afterwards the breakfast « 5  /5 ~ June 2021

GS : « To recommend without hesitation. Our hosts are really welcoming, the room is spacious and the bed ++++ Property with a large, well-kept garden, it is relaxing and pleasant. We received some useful information for our exploration of the area .thank you very much « 8/10 ~ june 2021

Les Charentais : « Safe Haven. Warm welcome, nicely decorated room and very comfortable bedding. A pretty garden brings you peace with our friends the donkeys and cats. A haven of peace to try for nature lovers « /5 ~ june 2021

Thomas : « Reservation made on behalf of our audiovisual company, very good establishment, I recommend. « 10/10 ~ june 2021

Jean-Marc : « The environment, the beautiful garden. And especially the welcome. « 10/10 ~ june 2021

Pauline : « Excellent welcome, very warm hosts Very clean room Splendid garden « 10/10 ~ june 2021

Patrick : « “Friendliness” Very friendly hosts and good advice for sightseeing. Good breakfast with homemade jam and 1 homemade yogurt. Very beautiful guest garden. Terrace in front of the appreciable accommodation. Pleasant room, only the wardrobe is a little tight at the wardrobe level. « 9,5/10 ~ June 2021

May 2021 in our Guest rooms – Paimpol:

Sandrine : « An address to remember ☺️ Ideal location, quiet but not so far from Paimpol. Our room on the 1st floor (Agapanthe) was very spacious, bright with a sufficiently large and well-equipped bathroom. A little moment of relaxation in the owners’ large garden is also appreciated. Thanks to the warm welcome from the owners. « 8/10 ~ May 2021

Pierre : « ☺️ Very relaxing place. The owners are available and have very good advice. The room and the garden are very pleasant. Very good stay « 10/10 ~ May 2021

Francoise : « Excellent stay, hosts very attentive room and breakfast at the top .. To recommend… « 5  /5 ~ May 2021

Laurent : « Charming welcome at Domaine du Pont Canon. The place is perfect for a few days of walks on the Breton coast. The owners will have lots of good advice for your stay. Note that the bedding is very good. I recommend. « 5  /5 ~ May 2021

Jade : « Very warm welcome, perfect breakfast 👍🏼 I will be back with pleasure. thank you very much ☺️ « 5  /5 ~ May 2021

Fab : « we had a great time with Sonia and Nabil. An excellent welcome Charming hosts, and very caring. we recommend for location, and quiet; perfect rooms, with small terraces! « 10/10 ~ May 2021

Winter 2021:
March 2021 in our Guest rooms – Paimpol:

Beatrice : « Excellent stay in Plourivo, the warm welcome, the beauty and comfort of the room, it was very pleasant and calm. I recommend this place Béatrice « /5 ~ 2021 March

Thierry : « I will come back. An excellent welcome. Charming, cheerful and attentive hosts. Thank you. « 9/10 ~ March 2021

Christian : « Nice and quiet B&B with comfort and good breakfast. Very kind and welcoming host. Very good bedding and convenient location. Tastefully decorated. Good breakfast. « 8/10 ~ March 2021

Ghislaine : « Sonia and Nabil are extremely kind hosts! Very nice home ! The room was perfect and the breakfast plentiful, we even got to enjoy an excellent homemade kiwi jam! I highly recommend this house « /5 ~ 2021 March

Didier : « Friendliness of the owner and quality of welcome. Our family room was super nice and comfortable enough to rest after a day of cycling on Bréhat. « /5 ~ 2021 March

Marie : « What a beautiful change of scenery that this area of Pont Canon. Everything is charming: the hosts, the comfortable room and the garden which is a real feast for the eyes! To recommend ! « /5 ~ 2021 March

Claudine and Laurent : « To recommend. What to say. We were very well received. In addition, Nabil preferred that the motorcycle be brought in from the court for more safety. The room was very clean and functional. Nice little lounge area. Lunch and pleasant meal. A place where you can find yourself there. Thanks again to Nabil. Le Mans bikers. « 8/10 ~ 2021 March

Christian : « Nice and quiet B&B with comfort and good breakfast. Very kind and welcoming host. Very good bedding and convenient location. Tastefully decorated. Good breakfast. « 8/10 ~ 2021 March

Februay 2021 in our Guest rooms – Paimpol:

Chrystelle : « A big thank you to Sonia and Nabil for the warm welcome. Spacious family room, excellent bedding, impeccable cleanliness! We will be happy to come back to discover the garden on sunny days 😉 « /5  ~ 2021 february

Célina : « Excellent! A guest house as we like them. A warm welcome, a very pleasant room, a delicious breakfast (the homemade yogurts and jams are a treat). The bedding is excellent. What a joy to have breakfast and dinner near the wood stove! The central location is perfect for visiting the region. You can book with your eyes closed! « 10/10 – 2021 february

They too enjoyed spending a stay in one of our Guest rooms – Paimpol located in Côtes d’Armor Brittany

chambres hôtes paimpol 5 Guest rooms classified 3 ears Gîtes de France